Tis bug season! 2: A snail an’ a weird bug with a moustache

Apparently, the creepy-crawlies have decided to follow me around an’ aren’t ones to shy away from the camera either!😁

Spotted this lil fella outside my music class, slow-dancin to the tunes o’ my piano 🐌👇

image

An’ this one waited patiently on the mirror o’ my college washroom, waiting its turn to…I can only guess, to trim its long moustache….while the students (oblivious to its presence) continued with their routine o’ slatherin their faces with face wash, talc, lip gloss an’ what have you! I’m yet to ascertain its identity from the biology dept.

image

Leave a Reply

