Lit 4 Loonies!

I’m bored, so I thought I’d play a game an’ I hope y’all will play along. Open to all!  It’s called Lit 4 Loonies.
This is a quiz an’ I hope to receive a lotta answers in the comments section,in order to continue further. Person who answers correctly gets a follow/likes & a drawing made by me of their requested,fav t.v.show/book character . Hold your hats,people! There’s a prize for the person who answers incorrectly as well- a follow/likes. Just to check your literature knowledge: Question #1:
Phillip Pirrip is a character from a famous book. Name the book an’ the character’s nickname.
Hint: A Bollywood movie based on the book was released recently.
*Comment your answers, por favor!

One thought on “Lit 4 Loonies!

Leave a Reply

