Thanks to everyone who liked & followed

I never expected this blog to get so many likes & follows, so I wanna thank all you rocking people who followed, liked my posts & who’ll like em in the future. Also, it’s been nice to read so many other awesome blogs with interesting posts to read. I was missing the encouragement I got for my comics & writing (since it was mostly from my high school classmates who are now far away in different schools! ) & thanks to all your likes on my comics, I feel super-encouraged! =·D Keep liking, following & encouraging!
P.S. Just found out that I’ve been on here for a year now! Ain’t that awesome?! ;-D

Leave a Reply

